Marc Adkins

Vice President of Student Affairs/Dean of Students

B.S., Heidelberg University

M.Ed., Heidelberg University


Stacey Brown

Director of Compliance & Risk Management

B.A., Notre Dame College

J.D., Cleveland State University - Cleveland Marshal College of Law


Lorraine Coalmer 

Chief Operations Officer of Youngstown Location

Associate Program Director Youngstown Location

Professor, Nursing

Diploma, St. Elizabeth School of Nursing, Youngstown

B.S.N., M.S.N., Youngstown State University

Ph.D.,  Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Lori Edgeworth

Vice President of Strategic Planning and Enrollment Management

B.A., University of Toledo

M.Ed., University of Toledo 

Andrea Fleming

Chief Financial Officer

B.B.S., University of Toledo


Javier Solorzano

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

B.A.Ed., M.Ed., University of Michigan

Elizabeth Sprunk, RN, CNE

Dean of Nursing

Professor, Nursing

B.S.N., Franklin University

M.S.N., Medical College of Ohio

Ph.D., University of Northern Colorado

Barbara Stoos

Dean of Arts and Sciences

Program Director, Bachelor of Science in Biology and the Associate of Science in Health Sciences

Professor, Physiology

B.S., Bowling Green State University

Ph.D., Medical College of Ohio

Susan Wajert

President of the College

Acting Vice President of Academic Affairs/Dean of Faculty

B.S.N., Bowling Green State University

M.S.N., Norwich University

M.B.A., University of Toledo

Ph.D., Union Institute

Kimberly Watson, RHIA

Dean of Health Sciences

Program Director, Master of Health Administration

Professor, Health Sciences

B.S., Bowling Green State University

M.B.A., Tiffin University

Ed.D., Bowling Green State University